The 2016 Holiday Catalog is here!!!

Standard
2016 Holiday Catalog

2016 Holiday Catalog

Well Hello everyone! I know that you all have been waiting and waiting for the Stampin Up Holiday catalog to come out…well, your wish has come true!! It’s here!!!!!! And it’s awesome..I love everything..I sooo wish I could buy everything in the catalog but what I do get will be great and I will be sharing all of my projects and cards with you…

Stay tuned for some great fall cards..I purchased the Paisleys and Posies photopolymer stamp set (#142146) and the matching Paisley Framelits set (#141849)and the matching DSP (#142017) which is beautiful and I am itching to get started and make a card. You can save 10% by ordering the bundle (# 143515). I so love this set..perfect for fall or any other time of the year! Can’t wait to start playing!!!

IMAG1117a

 

Also, Stampin Up has started a new weekly deal program. You can save up to 25% off of selected items! There will be three weeks of Special offer Sept 1-21,2016 so don’t miss out!!th_specialoffers_shareable_sept2016_eng

Here is this weeks Special Offers:

thumbnail_specialoffers_us

 

2 responses »

  1. Do you have a favorite or ‘go to’ card using Sweet Cupcake stamp set?

    I am looking for ideas using the Stampin Up set SWEET CUPCAKE.

    I would like to make a variety of note cards and thank you notes. My children are hosting a birthday party for my one year old granddaughter – there will be 40 attending. I would like my gift to be thank you cards for recipients to receive as thank you notes.

    Any ideas would be appreciated.

    Thank you,

    Christine

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 6:13 PM, wickedawesomecards wrote:

    > charl61362 posted: ” Well Hello everyone! I know that you all have been > waiting and waiting for the Stampin Up Holiday catalog to come out…well, > your wish has come true!! It’s here!!!!!! And it’s awesome..I love > everything..I sooo wish I could buy everything in the catalo” >

    Like

    • Hi Christine! What a wonderful idea to give your daughter, thank you cards. I love that! I actually do not have the Sweet Cupcake stamp set (can you believe it..lol) but it’s on my list. I have a idea though…I would use the note card and envelope set in whisper white to create them.You get 20 in each set. I would stamp the cupcake in the middle and just put a simple “Thank you” underneath the cupcake. I would use Wink of Stella on the cupcake because I like a little glitz. It’s such a cute set and also very versatile. I think they would be so cute!! There are also tons of ideas on Pinterest and Splitcoaststampers. Happy Stamping!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

