My First Holiday Craft Fair and Online Extravaganza Sale!

Standard

 

IMAG0697

I had so much fun at my first ever Holiday craft fair in a town close to where I live. I had a lot of great feedback on my items and even gave out a couple of catalogs for future business…hopefully. My daughter also created some wonderful gift bags and dessert platters.  She used a lot of my retired or current product to create these beautiful bags and they were a big hit! My most popular items were the reindeer food and the gift card holders made with Stampin Up’s retired Top Note die. I sold out of the Santa-tizer (Thanks Tami White for that idea) and sold a bunch of the Minion tissue holders (Thanks Elizabeth Thatcher for that idea)!

I also sold a few Holiday cards and some mini purses made with the retired Purse Die. I added a dollar store child’s necklace inside each one. I had a few older people purchase them and they said they were going to use them as tree ornaments. What a great idea!

The clothespin magnets were popular also…I didn’t use Stampin Up product on those but they were cute!

 

 

IMAG0703    IMAG0692     IMAG0702  IMAG0700

 

IMAG0698       IMAG0696       IMAG0688

 

Announcing!!!!

Stampin Ups’ Online Extravaganza starting tomorrow, November 23,2015 through November 30,2015!!!

You can save up to 50% off special items!! But hurry, because once the item is sold out, it’s gone! Click on Shop Now above to access my 24 hour online store and place your order now!11990638_10208176178383119_1589537010930655333_n

And don’t forget, for any orders over $50.00, you will receive a free Holiday tutorial!

Happy Holidays!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

