Winter Wonderland OSW Tutorial!

Standard

H

 

This holiday season seems to be getting into full swing and it’s only early November! I have seen holiday decorations in stores and have heard holiday music on the radio already! My 5th Annual Holiday Stamp Camp on November 14th is filling up fast but I do have a couple openings still. Contact me at charl61362@aol.com for more details. (of course you may have to live in central Mass to attend…lol)

 

Also, for any orders in November 2015 over $50.00 you will receive the Winter Wonderland OSW (One sheet wonder) tutorial free! Once you place your order on my website http://www.stampwithcharl.stampinup.net I will send you your free tutorial.¬†Remember, I cannot see your contact information to send this free tutorial if you place a “no contact” order.

 

Free Tutorial with a $50.00 order!!!

Free Tutorial with a $50.00 order!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

