Home for Christmas DSP !

Standard

  Hi everyone!

 

Home for Christmas DSO

Home for Christmas DSO

 

It has been so long since I have blogged to you all! But after recovering from my cruise to Bermuda for vacation I am anxious to start making my holiday projects.

I know it’s Halloween today but I am prepping for my 5th Annual Holiday Stamp Camp and here is a sneak peak at one of the cards I have created. I am totally loving the Home for Christmas DSP  (#139592) in the Holiday catalog and couldn’t wait to start playing with it.

I used the Softly Falling Textured Impressions Embossing Folder (#139672) to emboss the Real Red cardstock for the base of the card. I was going to use the Brick Wall embossing folder  but can’t seem to locate it…ooops! I think it looks pretty cool anyway.  The sentiment is from the Versatile Christmas stamp set (#140389) stamped in real red ink on very vanilla cardstock and cut with one of the  Tag and Labels Framelits (#138282). I cut out the Santa image from one of the sheets of this gorgeous DSP..he is soo cute! I added a strip of the new gold glitter ribbon to add a little sparkle to this card.

I am looking forward to having my loyal stampers at my stamp camp. It’s a wonderful afternoon of fun, creativity and laughter for all! If you haven’t reserved your spot yet, please contact me at charl61362@aol.com.

Happy Halloween and Happy Stamping!!!

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

