The 2015 Holiday Catalog is Live!!!

Standard
The 2015 Holiday Catalog is Live!!!

Holiday15_verificationProof-1Hello!

As of September 1st, Stampin Up’s Holiday Catalog entitled “Handmade for the Holidays” has gone live!!

And it is all the rage…in my opinion..the best one yet!!  There is soooo much to choose from that you will be dizzy with delight.  I think I have to have everything…heehee!

As one of the perks of being a demonstrator I have been able to get my hands on some of these holiday goodies early and they are wicked awesome! Stay tuned for some holiday tutorials using these new products.

So click here to see a pdf of this great catalog and visit my on-line store under Shop Now to place your order today!  For any order over $50.00, you will receive a free gift from me!

 

Leave a Reply

